top of page

Zootopia 2 Confirmed!!!!!!!!!!!(Probably)


    Hello everyone! Guess what? Just like the title says.....wait for it.....

   IT LOOKS LIKE ZOOTOPIA 2 WILL COME OUT AFTER ALL!!!!!!!!!!!! SQUEEE!

   Everywhere I have been searching on the Internet, all the websites are saying it was confirmed. One website even said the release date!( Until I found out that it was for the original Zootopia. O_O) And earlier today, one of my beloved classmates told me that she went somewhere for a movie preview, and they mentioned that they were going to make Zootopia 2! So, what do you know? My senses tell me...

   THAT ZOOTOPIA 2 WILL COME OUT AFTER ALL!!!!!!!! (Oops. I said that. Again. Sorry!)

   I am SO excited! I wonder what will happen to Judy and Nick. Whatlt do you guys think?

RECENT POSTS
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page